Head Office - Carole Park Qld

Bruce Carter - General Manager
(07) 3258 7231
(07) 3258 7200
0417 617 766
Simon Van Holten - National Operations Leader 
(08) 8346 2705
(02) 8023 1134
0407 440 645
Brody Sewell - National Sales Manager
(08) 6272 5353
(02) 8023 1520
0417 916 539
Andy Selley - National Engineering Manager
(07) 3258 7222
(07) 3258 7200
0417 940 235
John Bellotti - Business Development – Wiggins & Contracts
(07) 3258 7240
(07) 3258 7200
0419 041 383
Justin Gibson - Business Development – Technical Services
(08) 6272 5304
(08) 62725350
0409 104 962
Glen van der Riet - Business Development – Hydraulics
(03) 9205 8290
(02) 8023 1570
0439 226 047

Branch Network

Adelaide
Marc Newbery - Branch Manager
Ph:   (08) 8346 2705
Fax:  (08) 8346 7443
Mob: 0413 451 408
Email m.newbery@cgl.com.au

Andrew See - Territory Manager
Ph:   (08) 8346 2705
Fax:  (08) 8346 7443
Mob: 0402 343 256
Email a.see@cgl.com.au
Brisbane
Kevin Hyslop - Regional Manager
Ph:   (07) 3258 7222
Fax: (07) 3258 7200
Mob:0439 739 039
Email k.hyslop@cgl.com.au
Sue Formosa - Branch Operations Manager
Ph:   (07) 3258 7222
Fax: (07) 3258 7200
Email s.formosa@cgl.com.au
Chris Harden - Territory Manager
Ph:   (07) 3258 7222
Mob: 0408 922 685
Email c.harden@cgl.com.au
Gladstone
Mark Lorber - Regional Manager
Ph:   (07) 4899 2520
Fax: (07) 4972 1910
Mob: 0438 982 573
Email m.lorber@cgl.com.au
Hunter Valley
Troy Andrews - Branch Manager
Ph: (02) 4041 6330
Mob: 0437 385 798
Email t.andrews@cgl.com.au
Kalgoorlie
Bodean Buckingham - Regional Manager
Ph:   (08) 9021 4000
Fax: (08) 9021 3999
Mob: 0424 750 534
Email b.buckingham@cgl.com.au
         Robert Anderson - Branch Operations Manager
Ph:   (08) 9021 4000
Fax: (08) 9021 3999
Mob: 0407 991 754
Email r.anderson@cgl.com.au
Mackay
Peter Doolan - Regional Manager
Ph:   (07) 4952 4844
Fax: (07) 4952 4011
Mob: 0419 669 089
Email p.doolan@cgl.com.au

Jim Cassells
 -  Operations Manager

Ph:   (07) 4952 4844
Fax: (07) 4952 4011
Mob: 0409 889 482
Email j.cassells@cgl.com.au

Kye Callaghan - Territory Manager
Ph:   (07) 4952 4844
Fax: (07) 4952 4011
Mob: 0459 211 768
Email k.callaghan@cgl.com.au

Lauren Jolly - Territory Manager
Ph:   (07) 4952 4844
Fax: (07) 4952 4011
Mob: 0439 903 120
Email L.Jolly@cfs.cgl.com.au
Darren O'Brien - Territory Manager
Ph:   (07) 4952 4844
Fax: (07) 4952 4011
Mob: 0424 750 571
Email: d.o'brien@cgl.com.au 
Leon Walz - Territory Manager
Ph:   (07) 49524 844
Fax: (07) 49524 011
Mob: 0417 629 060
Email l.walz@cfs.cgl.com.au
Mt Isa
Gary Chatham - Workshop Supervisor
Mob: 0467 764 253
Newman
C.J. Maritz - Branch Manager
Ph: (08) 9181 5501
Fax: (02) 80231567
Mob: 0429267827
Email c.maritz@cgl.com.au
Perth
Max Polain - Regional Manager
Ph:   (08)  6272 5311
Fax: (08) 6272 5350
Mob: 0417 907 331
Email m.polain@cgl.com.au

Jared Hutton - Branch Sales Leader
Ph:   (08) 6272 5333 
Fax: (08) 6272 5350
Mob: 0439 277 994
Email j.hutton@cgl.com.au

Toowoomba
Ross Breeze- Branch Manager
Ph:   (07) 4633 3000
Fax: (07) 4633 3166
Mob: 0429 491 818
Email r.breeze@cgl.com.au
Townsville
Andrew McCall - Regional Manager
Ph:   (07) 4774 3455
Fax: (07) 4774 4902
Mob: 0439 391 524
Email a.mccall@cgl.com.au


Branches located throughout Australia Phone 1300 026 673 for your nearest location 

For individual branch details, please refer to our Find A Branch search at the bottom of the page

Join Our Mailing List

To keep up to date with our latest specials, offers and information, enter your email address below.

Shop Online 24/7
Available to account customers 24/7. Setup your online account today.